

SAMPLE BALLOT 2018 GENERAL PRIMARY MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 15, 2018

	DEM	OCRATIC P	RI	MARY			
United States Senator (Vote For One)	Representative in Congress District 4 (Vote For One)	Senator in the General Assembly District 12 (Vote For One)		Member of Democratic State Committee (Vote For Not More Than Sixteen, 8 Males, 8 Females)			
Bob Casey, Jr	Removed from Ballot	Maria Collett	C10	Patrick Eddis Springfield Male	D10	Write-In	10
Write-In	Madeleine Dean Montgomery B11] Write-In	C11	Greg Moll Upper Gwynedd Male	D11	Write-In	11
	Joseph Hoeffel B12 Montgomery B12]		Andrea Baptiste Collegeville Female	D12	Write-In	12
Governor	Shira Goodman Montgomery	General Assemb		D Gregory Holt Abington Male	D13	Write-In	13
(Vote For One)	Write-In	District 148 (Vote For One)	District 148 (Vote For One)	Amy Calamari Lower Providence Female	D14	Write-In	14
Tom Wolf		Mary Jo Daley Narberth	C15	Murray S Levin Lower Merion Male	D15	Write-In	15
Write-In		Write-In	C16	Tom Kohler Upper Merion Male	D16	Write-In	16
	7			Amy P Grossman Whitemarsh Female	D17	Write-In	17
Lieutenant Governor				Dan Woodall Norristown Male	D18	Write-In	18
(Vote For One)				Rachel Hendricks Lower Frederick Female	D19	Write-In	19
Kathi Cozzone				Frank S Burstein	D20	Write-In	20
John Fetterman Allegheny				Deb McCarter Cheltenham Female	D21	Write-In	21
Mike Stack Philadelphia				Joanne Cisco Olszewski Springfield Female	D22	Write-In	2
Ray Sosa Montgomery				Turea Hutson Norristown Female	D23	Write-In	13
Nina Ahmad A24 Philadelphia				Dottie Miller Hatfield Female	D24	Write-In	24
Write-In		Democratic Committeeperso	n	Carlton J Stuart Upper Merion Male	D25	Write-In	15
		(Vote For Not More Than Two	o)	-			
		Amy Seponara Democratic	C27	_			
		Karen Sheedy Democratic	C28				
		Write-In	C29				
		Write-In	C30				1

			REPL	JBLICAN	PRIN	MARY
United States Senator (Vote For One)		Representative in Congress District 4 (Vote For One)		Senator in the G Assembly Distr (Vote For One)	Membe (Vote For Not N	
Jim Christiana	G10	Dan David	H10	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.	110	Ralph Grasso
Lou Barletta	G11	Write-In	H11	Write-In	111	Alexis Mechalas
Write-In	G12					Pam Levy Lower Moreland Fe
				Representative in the General Assembly District 148 (Vote For One)		Renee Amoore Upper Merion Fe
Governor						Jim Saring Plymouth Ma
(Vote For One)				Write-In	115	Dave Shaw West Norriton Ma
Scott R Wagner	G16					Robert R Griffith
Paul Mango Allegheny	G17					David Michelback
Laura Ellsworth	G18					Nancy J Becker Towamencin Fe
Write-In	G19					Merry Woods Upper Dublin Fe
						Michael Napolita
Lieutenant Gove	rnor					Anthony W Span
(Vote For One)						Michele Johnson Montgomery Fe
Kathy Coder Allegheny	G23					Jack A Parry Franconia Ma
Diana Irey Vaughan	G24					Nick Salamone Plymouth Ma
Jeff Bartos Montgomery	G25			Republica Committeepe		Barbara Bustard Worcester Fe
Peg Luksik ^{Cambria}	G26			(Vote For Not More Tha		Mary C McMona Whitemarsh Fe
Write-In	G27			Carol Ann Dipietro Republican	127	Dee Barnes Upper Moreland Fe
				Christian Warren Republican	128	France W Krazal
				Write-In	129	Patrick J Stanton
				Write-In	130	Lisa A Mossie Upper Providence Fe
						Lynne Lechter Upper Merion Fe
						17 AM 11



Jim White Upper Providence Male Tom Ellis Male

Gilbert Cox	
Cheltenham	N

Chuck Wilson

J30 J31

J32

J33

J34 J35

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

- VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.

WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.



nber of Republican State Committee

or Not More Than N	lineteen, 9 I	Males, 9 Females and 1 Either Gender)	
SO Male	J10	Write-In	0
nalas _{Female}	J11	Write-In	1
Female	J12	Write-In	2
POTE Female	J13	Write-In	3
Male	J14	Write-In	4
Male	J15	Write-In	5
riffith ^{Male}	J16	Write-In	6
elbacher _{Male}	J17	Write-In	7
cker Female	J18	Write-In	8
ds Female	J19	Write-In	9
politan Male	J20	Write-In	0
Spangler Male	J21	Write-In	1
nnson Female	J22	Write-In	2
y _{Male}	J23	Write-In	3
one _{Male}	J24	Write-In	4
stard _{Female}	J25	Write-In	5
Vonagle Female	J26	Write-In	6
Female	J27	Write-In	7
razalkovich Male	J28	Write-In	8
anton Male	J29		

010100-1 Ambler 1

