

SAMPLE BALLOT 2018 GENERAL PRIMARY MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MAY 15, 2018



		D	EMC	OCRATIC I	PRI	MARY						
United States Senator (Vote For One)		Representative in Congress District 4 (Vote For One)		Senator in the General Assembly District 12 (Vote For One)		Member of Democratic State Committee (Vote For Not More Than Sixteen, 8 Males, 8 Females)						
Bob Casey, Jr	A10	Removed from	Ballot	Maria Collett	C10	Patrick Eddis Springfield Male	D10	Write-In	E10			
Vrite-In	A11	Madeleine Dean	B11	Write-In	C11	Greg Moll Upper Gwynedd Male	D11	Write-In	E11			
		Joseph Hoeffel	B12			Andrea Baptiste Collegeville Female	D12	Write-In	E12			
Governor (Vote For One)		Shira Goodman	B13	Representative in General Assemb		D Gregory Holt Abington Male	D13	Write-In	E13			
		Write-In	B14	District 151 (Vote For One)		Amy Calamari Lower Providence Female	D14	Write-In	E14			
om Wolf	A15			Sara Johnson Rothman	C15	Murray S Levin	D15	Write-In	E15			
Vrite-In	A16			Write-In	C16	Tom Kohler Upper Merion Male	D16	Write-In	E16			
						Amy P Grossman Whitemarsh Female	D17	Write-In	E17			
Lieutenant Governor						Dan Woodall Norristown Male	D18	Write-In	E18			
(Vote For One)						Rachel Hendricks Lower Frederick Female	D19	Write-In	E19			
Cathi Cozzone	A20					Frank S Burstein	D20	Write-In	E20			
ohn Fetterman	A21					Deb McCarter Cheltenham Female	D21	Write-In	E21			
Λike Stack	A22					Joanne Cisco Olszewski	D22	Write-In	E22			
Ray Sosa tontgomery	A23					Turea Hutson Norristown Female	D23	Write-In	E23			
Jina Ahmad	A24					Dottie Miller Hatfleld Female	D24	Write-In	E24			
Vrite-In	A25			Democratic Committeepers		Carlton J Stuart Upper Merion Male	D25	Write-In	E25			
		•		(Vote For Not More Than								
				Diane Morgan Democratic	C27							
				Tiffany Hodgson	C28							
				Write-In	C29							
				Write-In	C30							

REI OBEIOAN I RIMARTI												
United States Senator (Vote For One)	Representative in Congress District 4 (Vote For One)	Senator in the General Assembly District 12 (Vote For One)		Member of Republican State Committee (Vote For Not More Than Nineteen, 9 Males, 9 Females and 1 Either Gender)								
Jim Christiana G10	Dan David Montgomery	Stewart Greenleaf, Jr.	I10	Ralph Grasso Lower Merion Male	J10	Write-In	K10					
Lou Barletta	Write-In	Write-In	111	Alexis Mechalas Lower Frederick Female	J11	Write-In	K11					
Write-In				Pam Levy Lower Moreland Female	J12	Write-In	K12					
	•	Representative in the General Assembly District 151 (Vote For One)		Renee Amoore Upper Merion Female	J13	Write-In	K13					
Governor				Jim Saring Plymouth Male	J14	Write-In	K14					
(Vote For One)		Todd Stephens	115	Dave Shaw West Norriton Male	J15	Write-In	K15					
Scott R Wagner		Write-In	116	Robert R Griffith Abington Male	J16	Write-In	K16					
Paul Mango Allegheny				David Michelbacher Springfield Male	J17	Write-In	K17					
Laura Ellsworth Allegheny				Nancy J Becker Towamencin Female	J18	Write-In	K18					
Write-In G19				Merry Woods Upper Dublin Female	J19	Write-In	K19					
	•			Michael Napolitan Upper Merion Male	J20	Write-In	K20					
Lieutenant Governor				Anthony W Spangler Horsham Male	J21	Write-In	K21					
(Vote For One)				Michele Johnson Montgomery Female	J22	Write-In	K22					
Kathy Coder				Jack A Parry Franconia Male	J23	Write-In	K23					
Diana Irey Vaughan G24 Washington				Nick Salamone Plymouth Male	J24	Write-In	K24					
Jeff Bartos Montgomery		Republican		Barbara Bustard Worcester Female	J25	Write-In	K25					
Peg Luksik G28		Committeeperson (Vote For Not More Than Two)		Mary C McMonagle Whitemarsh Female	J26	Write-In	K26					
Write-In		Alyce O. Klussman	127	Dee Barnes Upper Moreland Female	J27	Write-In	K27					
		Mary Anne Noon Republican	128	France W Krazalkovich Upper Pottsgrove Male	J28	Write-In	K28					
		Write-In	129	Patrick J Stanton Jenkintown Male	J29							
		Write-In	130	Lisa A Mossie Upper Providence Female	J30							
				Lynne Lechter Upper Merion Female	J31							
				Jim White Upper Providence Male	J32							
				Tom Ellis Chellenham Male	J33							
				Gilbert Cox Chellenham Male	J34							

Chuck Wilson

DEDITE ICAN DRIMARY

I DO NOT WANT TO VOTE ON ANY OFFICE OR CANDIDATE

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

 SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.

TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.

- 2. VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE "CAST VOTE BUTTON" AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

- PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- . IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- 5. WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.



390201-1 Lower Gwynedd 2-1