

SAMPLE BALLOT 2017 MUNICIPAL ELECTION MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA NOVEMBER 7, 2017



| Straight Party | Democratic | B8 | Republican | СВ | Green | Write-In | |
|---|--------------------------------------|-----|--|-----|--------------------------|----------|---|
| Justice of the Supreme Court | Dwayne Woodruff Democratic | B10 | Sallie Mundy Republican | C10 | | Write-In | [|
| Judge of the Superior Court (Vote For Not More Than Four) | Maria McLaughlin Democratic | B11 | Craig Stedman Republican | C11 | Jules Mermelstein Green | Write-In | |
| | Carolyn H. Nichols Democratic | B12 | Emil Giordano Republican | C12 | | Write-In | - |
| | Debbie Kunselman Democratic | B13 | Wade A. Kagarise Republican | C13 | | Write-In | [|
| | Geoff Moulton Democratic | B14 | Mary Murray Republican | C14 | | Write-In | (|
| Judge of the Commonwealth Court (Vote For Not More Than Two) | Ellen Ceisler Democratic | B15 | Paul Lalley Republican | C15 | | Write-In | ď |
| | Irene M. Clark Democratic | B16 | Christine Fizzano Cannon Republican | C16 | | Write-In | ď |
| Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (Vote For Not More Than Two) | Wendy G. Rothstein Democratic | B17 | Joseph P. Walsh Republican | C17 | | Write-In | C |
| | Jeffrey Saltz Democratic | B18 | Wendy G. Rothstein Republican | C18 | | Write-In | (|
| Jury Commissioner (Vote For One) | Joanne Cisco Olszewski Democratic | B19 | Merry Woods Republican | C19 | | Write-In | ď |
| | | | | | _ | | |
| Colonial School Director (Vote For Not More Than Four) | Jennifer D'Amato Dow Democratic | B21 | Bernie Brady Republican | C21 | | Write-In | ď |
| | Rosemary Northcutt Democratic | B22 | Jennifer D'Amato Dow Republican | C22 | | Write-In | C |
| | Adam N. Schupack Democratic | B23 | Rosemary Northcutt | C23 | | Write-In | (|
| | Eunice Franklin-Becker Democratic | B24 | Adam N. Schupack Republican | C24 | | Write-In | C |
| Conshohocken Council Ward 4 (Vote For One) | Anita L. Barton Democratic | B25 | Bob Moore, Jr. Republican | C25 | | Write-In | ď |
| Conshohocken Mayor (Vote For One) | Yaniv Aronson Democratic | B26 | Robert Frost Republican | C26 | | Write-In | G |
| Conshohocken Tax Collector | Dominic A. Coccia, Jr. Democratic | B27 | Dominic A. Coccia, Jr. Republican | C27 | | Write-In | C |
| Judge of Election (Vote For One) | | | | | - | Write-In | C |
| Inspector of Election (Vote For One) | Christine L. Ottinger Democratic | B29 | Joanne Ulsh Republican | C29 | | Write-In | C |
| | • | | • | | _ | • | |

| RETENTION | QUESTIONS | QUESTION | | |
|---|---------------------|---|-----|--|
| Justice of the Supreme Court Judicial Retention Election | Yes J ₁₀ | PROPOSED CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT AMENDING THE HOMESTEAD PROPERTY TAX ASSESSMENT | Yes | |
| Shall Thomas G. Saylor be retained for an additional term as Justice of the Supreme Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? | No J11 | EXCLUSION Shall the Pennsylvania Constitution be amended to permit the General | No | |
| Justice of the Supreme Court | | Assembly to enact legislation authorizing local taxing authorities to exclude from taxation up to 100 percent of the assessed value of each homestead property within a local | | |
| Judicial Retention Election Shall Debra Todd be retained for an | Yes J13 | ionicsea property within a local taxing jurisdiction, rather than limit the exclusion to one-half of the median assessed value of all homestead property, which is the existing law? | | |
| additional term as Justice of the Supreme Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? | No J14 | | | |
| | | | | |
| Judge of the Superior Court Judicial Retention Election Shall Jacqueline O. Shogan be | Yes J16 | | | |
| Shain Jacqueine O. Shogan be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? | No J17 | | | |
| | | | | |
| Judge of the Court of Common Pleas Judicial Retention Election | Yes J19 | | | |
| Shall Thomas M. Del Ricci be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Court of Common | No J20 | | | |
| Pleas, 38th Judicial District, Montgomery County? | | | | |

I DO NOT WANT TO VOTE ON ANY OFFICE, CANDIDATE OR ISSUE

INSTRUCTIONS FOR VOTING

- 1. SELECT CANDIDATE BY PRESSING SQUARE TO THE RIGHT OF YOUR CHOICE. AN ARROW WILL LIGHT NEXT TO YOUR CHOICE.
 - TO CHANGE A SELECTION, PRESS THE SQUARE AGAIN. THE ARROW WILL DISAPPEAR AND YOU MAY MAKE ANOTHER CHOICE.
- 2. VOTE ENTIRE BALLOT, IF DESIRED. WHEN FINISHED, PRESS THE **"CAST VOTE BUTTON"** AND EXIT THE BOOTH.
- 3. DO NOT PRESS CAST VOTE BUTTON UNTIL YOU ARE SURE YOU ARE FINISHED VOTING!

TO CAST A WRITE-IN BALLOT

- 1. PRESS WRITE-IN SQUARE FOR THE APPROPRIATE OFFICE.
- 2. THE ARROW WILL FLASH. (NOTE: THE ARROW WILL CONTINUE FLASHING UNTIL THE WRITE-IN IS COMPLETE.)
- 3. USING THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD BELOW, KEY IN THE NAME OF THE CANDIDATE YOU WISH TO WRITE-IN. YOU CAN SEE THE LETTERS APPEAR IN THE WINDOW.
- 4. IF YOU MAKE AN ERROR ON A WRITE-IN, PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE LEFT. TO MAKE A SPACE PRESS THE ARROW KEY TO THE RIGHT.
- 5. WHEN YOU ARE FINISHED KEYING THE NAME, PRESS "ENTER" ON THE WRITE-IN KEYPAD.

050400-1 Conshohocken 4

